Home

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to accept cookies.

Skip to main content
Sign up to updates from Gloucestershire County Council
Get email updates
Have your say on the budget

Gloucestershire County Council is asking residents to have their say on proposals to focus on
vulnerable children and adults, better roads and a new school in next year’s budget.

Take part in the consultation

District/Borough Local Strategic Partnerships (LSPs)

Each district and borough council has its own strategic partnership arrangements.
Current Position Statement

Cheltenham Strategic Partnership
Contact: Richard Gibson, Tel: 01242 235354, Email: richard.gibson@cheltenham.gov.uk

Cotswold LSP
Contact: Joseph. Walker, Tel: 01285 623146, Email: joseph.walker@cotswold.gov.uk

Forest of Dean Partnership
Contact: Lena Maller, Tel: 01594 812609, Email: lena.maller@fdean.gcsx.gov.uk

Gloucester Partnership
Contact: Lorna Robinson, Tel: 01452 396983, Email lorna.robinson@gloucester.gov.uk

Stroud LSP
Contact: Jackie Godwin, Tel: 01453 754296, Email: jackie.godwin@stroud.gov.uk

Tewkesbury Borough Partnership
Contact: Adrian Goode, Tel: 01684 272268, Email adrian.goode@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Help us improve Gloucestershire County Council

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.