GCP Board membership

1

Name

Job title

Organisation

Email

2

Alison Williams

Director of Children's Services and Guidance

Prospects Services

alison.williams@prospects.co.uk

3

Gillian Hayward

Chair

Gloucestershire Schools' Forum

haywardsgnej@btinternet.com

4

Dr Andy Seymour

Chair

Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group

andrew.seymour1@nhs.net

5

Ian Marshall

Chair

Gloucestershire Governors' Association

imarshall@btinternet.com

6

Jane Cummins

Headteacher: Gloucestershire Association of Special School Headteachers (GASSH)

Battledown Centre for Children and Families

head@battledown.gloucs.sch.uk

7

Jeremy Welch

GP and Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) Children's Services Lead

Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group

jeremy.welch@glos.nhs.uk

8

Jo Grills

Operations Director
(Education, Learning and Libraries)

Gloucestershire County Council

Jo.Grills@gloucestershire.gov.uk

9

Richard Temple

Assistant Chief Officer

The Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire Community Rehabilitation Company Ltd

richard.temple@bgsw.probation.gsi.gov.uk

10

Mark Scully

Chief Officer

National Probation Service, Gloucestershire and Wiltshire

mark.scully@probation.gsi.gov.uk

11

Lynette Barrett

Principal

National Star College

lbarrett@natstar.ac.uk

12

Linda Uren

Commissioning Director Children and Families and DCS

Gloucestershire County Council

Linda.Uren@gloucestershire.gov.uk

13

Mark Walkingshaw

Director of Commissioning Implementation

Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group

 

mark.walkingshaw@nhs.net

14

Carole Stubbs

JCP GLOS PARTNERSHIP MANAGER

DWP

CAROLE.STUBBS@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK

 

15

Karen Lewis

Head Teacher & Co-Chair Gloucestershire Association of Primary Headteachers

Grangefield School

head@grangefield.gloucs.sch.uk

16

Mrs Mel Davis

Head Teacher & Co-Chair Gloucestershire Association of Primary Headteachers

 

Woodside Primary School

01594 542287

head@woodside.gloucs.sch.uk

17

Stephanie Severn

Head Teacher & Co-Chair of Gloucestershire Association of Primary Headteachers

Hope Brook C of E Primary School

head@hopebrook.gloucs.sch.uk

18

Mike Dawson

Chief Executive / Rep. for District Councils

Tewkesbury Borough Council

mike.dawson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

19

Melanie Harrison

Business Development and Governance Manager

2gether NHS FT

melanie.harrison5@nhs.net

20

Paul McLain

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Vulnerable Families

Gloucestershire County Council

Paul.McLain@gloucestershire.gov.uk

21

Candace Plouffe

Chief Operating Officer

Gloucestershire Care Services

Candace.Plouffe@glos-care.nhs.uk

22

Det Supt. Simon Atkinson

Detective Superintendant

Gloucestershire Constabulary

Simon.Atkinson@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk

23

Stephanie McBride

Area Manager

Community Rehabilitation Company

stephanie.mcbride@bgsw.probation.gsi.gov.uk

24

Dave McCallum

Independent Chair

Gloucestershire Children Safeguarding Board now a joint board with Adult SG - replaces Chair of previous GSCB

davemccallum@talktalk.net

25

Sarah Scott

Director of Public Health

Gloucestershire County Council

Sarah.L.Scott@gloucestershire.gov.uk

26

Simon Bilous

Joint Commissioner – Children and Families

Gloucestershire County Council and Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group

Simon.Bilous@gloucestershire.gov.uk

27

Colin Belford

Headteacher

The Gloucestershire Association of Secondary Headteacher's (GASH)

Archway School

colinbelford@archwayschool.net

28

Helen Ford

Joint Commissioner, Children and Families

Gloucestershire CCG & GCC

helen.ford5@nhs.net

Is on the list as she is job sharing with Simon Bilous

29

Sarah Batten

Children and Young People Service Director

2gether NHS Foundation Trust

sarah.batten@glos.nhs.uk

30

Kathy O’Mahony

Operations Director, Children’s Services

Gloucestershire County Council

Kathy.O’Mahony@gloucestershire.gov.uk     

31

Della Price

Engagement and Participation Manager

GCC

Della.Price@gloucestershire.gov.uk

32

Janet Mills

General Manager, CYPS

GCC

Janet.Mills@gloucestershire.gov.uk

33

Hilary Lucas

Divisional Director for the Division of Women's and Children's

GHNHSFT

Hilary.Lucas@glos.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Attendance

34

Sally Hebbs

Outcome Manager – Children and Families

Sally.Hebbs@gloucestershire.gov.uk

35

Rachel Price

Executive Support Assistant

Rachel.Price@gloucestershire.gov.uk

 

PAs

Maxine Bailey

PA to Richard Temple

The Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire Community Rehabilitation Company Ltd

Maxine.Bailey@bgsw.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Alison Goodhead

Pa to Mark Scully

National Probation Service, Gloucestershire and Wiltshire

Alison.Goodhead@bgsw.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Eleanor Barry

PA to Alison Williams

Prospects

Eleanor.Barry@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Suzanne Caine

PA to Sarah Scott

Gloucestershire County Council

Suzanne.Caine@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Carole Diett

PA to Sarah Batten

2gether NHS Foundation Trust

Carole.Diett@nhs.net

Sarah Johns

PA to Jo Grills

Gloucestershire County Council

Sarah.Johns@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Trish Knight

Executive Support to Kim Forey

Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group

trishknight@nhs.net

 

Rachel Price

PA to Linda Uren

Gloucestershire County Council

Rachel.PRICE@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Mandy Crow

PA to the Leader and Cabinet

Gloucestershire County Council

PAtotheLeader@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Pushpa Patel

PA to Simon Bilous

Gloucestershire County Council

Pushpa.patel@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Sharon Marriott

PA to Mike Dawson

Tewkesbury Borough Council

sharon.marriott@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liz Warwick

PA to Kathy O’Mahony

Gloucestershire County Council

Liz.Warwick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Helen Warrener

PA to Hilary Lucas

GHNHSFT

helen.warrener@glos.nhs.uk

Anna Callow

PA to Mark Walkingshaw

Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group

anna.callow@nhs.net

Donna Hopkins

PA to Det Supt Simon Atkinson

Gloucestershire Constabulary

Donna.Hopkins@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk

Bev Samuels

PA to Duncan Jordan

Gloucestershire Care Services

Bev.Samuels@glos-care.nhs.uk

 

Help us improve Gloucestershire County Council

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.