Link to homepage
Search site
page title

School bus timetables

List of schools with relevant service number and direction:

All the schools with bus services are listed below in alphabetical order - click the initial link to go to that section of the page:


All Saints Academy

Ampney Crucis C of E Primary School

Andoversford Primary School

Ann Cam Cof E Primary School

Ann Edwards Cof E Primary School

Archway - see Stroud Schools

Balcarras School

Beaufort School

Birdlip Primary School

Bledington School


Blue Coat C of E Primary School, Wotton-under-Edge

Bourton on the Water Primary School

Chipping Campden School

Chosen Hill School

Cirencester Schools:
Deer Park and Kingshill Schools, Cirencester College

Cleeve School

Coberley Cof E Primary School

The Cotswold School

Crypt School - see Gloucester Schools

Deer Park School - see Cirencester Schools      Top of page

Dene Magna School

Denmark Road High School  - see Gloucester Schools

Dursley Primary School - No service currently available

Farmors School

Forest E-Act Academy (was Heywood School) now known as  The Forest High School

Forest View School

Glebe Infant School

Gloucester Schools:
Denmark Road High School and Sir Thomas Rich's School


Gloucester Schools:
Crypt and Ribston Hall  Schools                        Top of page

Hartpury Cof E Primary School

Hartpury College

Heywood School (see Forest E-Act Academy)

John Masefield High School, Ledbury

Katharine Lady Berkeley's School

Kemble Primary School

King's School - No service currently available

Kingshill School - also see Cirencester Schools

Lakefield Primary School

Lakers School and Five Acres College               Top of page

Leighterton Primary School

Longney Primary School

Longborough Cof E Primary School - No service currently available

Lower Swell Primary School

Lydbrook Primary School

Maidenhill School: We have no contracted school buses to Maidenhill School, but supply contracted tickets for local services - Plan your journey to Maidenhill (Traveline SW).

Registered school journey (phone operator for more information):

Marling School - see Stroud Schools

Millbrook Academy, Brockworth

Monmouth Comprehensive School                  Top of page

Newent Community School

North Cerney C of E Primary School

Offa's Mead Primary School

Oak Hill Cof E Primary & Junior School

Parton Manor Infant & Junior School, Churchdown

Pate's Grammar School

Picklenash Junior School                                 Top of page

Pittville School

Rednock School

Ribston Hall School - see Gloucester Schools

Royal Forest of Dean College (Five Acres College) - see Laker's School

Rodmarton County Primary School

Ruardean Woodside School

Sapperton C of E Primary School

Severnvale School

SGS College (Stroud Campus)

Sir Thomas Rich's School - see Gloucester Schools

Sir William Romney's School                           Top of page

Sharpness Primary School - No service currently available

St Briavels Parochial School

St Catherine's Catholic Primary School

St James & Ebrington Cof E Primary School - No service currently available

St Josephs Catholic Primary School

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

St Peters Roman Catholic Primary School

St Peters Catholic High School

Stroud Schools: Stroud High, Marling and Archway Schools


Stow on the Wold Primary School

Temple Guiting Cof E School - No service currently available                  Top of page

Tewkesbury Cof E Primary School - No service currently available

Tewkesbury School

The British Primary School, Wotton-under-Edge

The Cotswold School - Listed with schools under CD

The Forest High School formerly known as Forest E-Act Academy (was Heywood School)

Thomas Keble School

Walmore Hill Primary School

Westbury on Severn Primary School

Whitecross School - No service currently available

Winchcombe School

Wyedean School