gloucestershire.gov.uk uses cookies to make the site simpler.
Find out more about cookies

Skip to main content
Transfer to secondary school September 2019

The online application service for transfer to Secondary School, September 2019 is now open.

Find out more and apply

Gloucester EP team

Area Senior Educational Psychologist

Dr Toby Stevens


Specialist Senior Educational Psychologists

Dr Gill Carrington

Dr Oonagh Davies

Juliette Ttofa


Educational Psychologists

Dr Kate Billington

Dr Deborah Churchill (maternity leave)

Dr Paul Greenhouse

Julie Higginson

Rachel Millet


Doctoral Trainee Educational Psychologist

Peter Dunning


Administrative staff

Pat Barnes

Linda Thomas

Sharon Vidal 


Help us improve Gloucestershire County Council

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.