gloucestershire.gov.uk uses cookies to make the site simpler.
Find out more about cookies

Skip to main content
Transfer to secondary school September 2019

The online application service for transfer to Secondary School, September 2019 is now open.

Find out more and apply

Staff list

Carrie Gould (trainee EP)

Dr Dan O'Hare

Dr Deborah Churchill

Dr Deborah Shepherd

Dr Emily France

Georgina Sim

Dr Gill Carrington

Greg Cotton

Jen Kirwan (trainee EP)

Jenny Edmunds

Dr Jill Mitchell

Dr Jodie Wilkinson

Julie Higginson

Juliette Ttofa

Dr Kate Billington

Dr Matt Baker 

Dr Melissa Parry

Dr Oonagh Davies

Dr Paul Greenhouse

Peter Dunning (trainee EP)

Rachel Millett

Rebecca Jerome

Dr Rhian Griffiths

Dr Simon Connor

Simon Rowe

Dr Susan Macquart

Sylvie Furlong (trainee EP)

Tanya Walters

Dr Tina Lythgoe

Dr Toby Stevens

Tracey Coxon

Dr Victoria Scott



Help us improve Gloucestershire County Council

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.