Term dates

Term Dates - Academic Year 2022/23

Term 1

  • Inset days: Monday 5 September and Tuesday 6 September: no lessons for students
  • Starts: Wednesday 7 September
  • Ends: Friday 21 October

Term 2

  • Starts: Monday 31 October
  • Ends: Friday 16 December

Term 3

  • Inset days: Tuesday 3 January: no lessons for students
  • Starts: Wednesday 4 January 2022
  • Ends: Friday 17 February

Term 4

  • Starts: Monday 27 February
  • Ends: Friday 31 March

Term 5

  • Starts: Monday 17 April
  • Ends: Friday 26 May

Term 6

  • Inset day: Monday 24 July: no lessons for students
  • Starts: Monday 5 June
  • Ends: Friday 21 July

Help us improve Gloucestershire Hospital Education Service

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.