Term dates

Term Dates - Academic Year 2020/21

Term 1

Inset days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September: no lessons for students

Starts: Thursday 3rd September

Ends: Friday 23rd October


Term 2

Starts: Monday 2nd November

Ends: Friday 18th December


Term 3

Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Ends: Friday 12th February


Term 4

Starts: Monday 22nd February

Ends: Thursday 1st April


Term 5

Starts: Monday 19th April

Ends: Friday 28th May


Term 6

Starts: Monday 7th June

Ends: Friday 16th July

Term Dates - Academic Year 2021/22

Term 1

Inset days: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September and Friday 1st October: no lessons for students

Starts: Monday 6th September

Ends: Friday 22nd October


Term 2

Starts: Monday 1st November

Ends: Friday 17th December


Term 3

Inset days: Tuesday 4th January: no lessons for students

Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2021

Ends: Friday 18th February


Term 4

Starts: Monday 28th February

Ends: Friday 8th April


Term 5

Starts: Monday 25th April

Ends: Friday 27th May


Term 6

Inset day: Monday 6th June: no lessons for students

Starts: Tuesday 7th June

Ends: Friday 22nd July

Help us improve Gloucestershire Hospital Education Service

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.