Home
Skip to main content
EU Exit Preparations

Please ensure that you and your staff are familiar with the DfE guidance available online at
https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/eu-exit-no-deal-preparations-for-schools-in-england/eu-exit-no-deal-preparations-for-schools-in-england
Lord Agnew (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the School System) issued a letter to Directors of Children’s Services requesting that it is shared with state schools. Read the ‘Guidance for schools on leaving the EU’ letter online.

Primary Subject Leaders

Please note : NEW ONLINE PROCESS FOR BUYING AND BOOKING SUBJECT LEADERS NETWORK MEETINGS FOR 2019/20 

2019/20 Meeting dates

Venue - The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

Autumn

Full day

9.15-3.30

English

Maths

Science

11.11.19 Mon

12.11.19 Tue

25.11.19 Mon

19.11.19 Tues

13.11.19 Wed

26.11.19 Tue

20.11.19 Wed

18.11.19 Mon

27.11.19 Wed

Spring

Full day

9.15-3.30

English

Maths

Science

11.03.20 Wed

09.03.20 Mon

23.03.20 Mon

16.03.20 Mon

10.03.20 Tue

24.03.20 Tue

17.03.20 Tue

18.03.20 Wed

25.03.20 Wed

Summer

Full day

9.15-3.30

English

Maths

Science

08.06.20 Mon

09.06.20 Tues

22.06.20 Mon

16.06.20 Tues

10.06.20 Wed

23.06.20 Tue

17.06.20 Wed

15.06.20 Mon

24.06.20 Wed

2018/19 Resources

English

Mathematics

Science

2017/18 Resources


English

Mathematics

Science

 

Help us improve Schoolsnet

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.