Postal voter? You need to get your form in today.

The County, Police and Crime Commissioner, District and Borough elections take place on May 6. Polling stations will be safe but there are other ways to vote.
Download the form & get it in by 5pm on 20 April. | Find out who is standing for the county elections here.

District/Borough Local Strategic Partnerships (LSPs)

Each district and borough council has its own strategic partnership arrangements.
Current Position Statement

Cheltenham Strategic Partnership
Contact: Richard Gibson, Tel: 01242 235354, Email: richard.gibson@cheltenham.gov.uk

Cotswold LSP
Contact: Joseph. Walker, Tel: 01285 623146, Email: joseph.walker@cotswold.gov.uk

Forest of Dean Partnership
Contact: Lena Maller, Tel: 01594 812609, Email: lena.maller@fdean.gcsx.gov.uk

Gloucester Partnership
Contact: Lorna Robinson, Tel: 01452 396983, Email lorna.robinson@gloucester.gov.uk

Stroud LSP
Contact: Jackie Godwin, Tel: 01453 754296, Email: jackie.godwin@stroud.gov.uk

Tewkesbury Borough Partnership
Contact: Adrian Goode, Tel: 01684 272268, Email adrian.goode@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Help us improve Gloucestershire County Council

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.