Watch Audit and Governance Committee - Friday 30 July 2021 10.00 am
Watch online

Senior management structure

Download our senior management structure chart and list of statutory roles.

Senior management structure

​​​

Click here for a PDF version.

Gloucestershire County Council Statutory Roles

Name

Position

Contact details

Pete Bungard

Chief Executive

peter.bungard@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 583433

Rob Ayliffe

Director of Policy, Performance & Governance, and Monitoring Officer

rob.ayliffe@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 328506

Paul Blacker

Director of Finance

paul.blacker@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 328999

Mark Preece

Chief Fire Officer

mark.preece@glosfire.gov.uk

Colin Chick

Executive Director of Economy, Environment and Infrastructure

colin.chick@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 328470

Andy Dempsey

Director of Children’s Partnerships

andy.dempsey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 425019

Kim Forey

Director of Integration

kim.forey@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 583799

Gail Hancock

Interim Director of Children’s Safeguarding and Care

gail.hancock@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 583503

Kirsten Harrison

Director of Education

 

01452 583503
(starting in August)

Steve Mawson

Executive Director Corporate Resources

steve.mawson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 425557

Dawn Porter

Director of Adult Social Care Operations

dawn.porter@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 583560

Jean Cole

Assistant Chief Fire Officer

jean.cole@glosfire.gov.uk

 

Mandy Quayle

Director of Digital and People Services

mandy.quayle@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 324303

Gavin Roberts

Acting Assistant Chief Fire Officer

gavin.roberts@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 328693

Sarah Scott

Executive Director of Adult Social Care and Public Health

sarah.l.scott@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 328497

Chris Spencer

Executive Director of Children’s Services

chris.spencer@gloucestershire.gov.uk

01452 583667

 

Help us improve Gloucestershire County Council

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.