Skip to content

Covid vaccinations for school aged children - dates confirmed

Published
04.02.2022

The following dates have been confirmed by Children’s Community Nursing for children attending these schools.

news

 

Monday 7th Feb 

Tuesday 8th Feb

Wednesday 9th Feb 

Thursday 10th Feb 

Friday 11th Feb 

  • School planned: The Dean Academy
  • School planned: Chosen Hill
  • School planned: Katharine Lady Berkeley’s
  • School planned: Tewkesbury
  • School planned: Archway
  • School planned: Pates
  • School planned: Kings School

Monday 14th Feb

Tuesday 15th Feb 

Wednesday 16th Feb 

Thursday 17th Feb 

Friday 18th Feb

  • School planned: Henley Bank
  • School planned: Dean Close School
  • School planned: All Saints Academy
  • School planned: Pitville School
  • School planned: Newent Community
  • School planned: Rednock
  • School planned: Sir William Romney
  • School planned: Holmleigh Park High
  • School planned: Marling
  • School planned: Severn Vale
  • School planned: Barnwood Park School
  • School planned: St. Peter's Catholic High School and Sixth Form

Back to newsletter

Help us improve Gloucestershire County Council

Don’t include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.